2018-19 Course Calendar


17th & 18th February 2018 
Medicinal Mushrooms
Workshop
(Weekend
)
 Avebury / Marlborough Wiltshire  £180.00 for the weekend Yes ask us 
Sunday 18th March 2018Spring Forager's Club 
3 sessions: (Begins)

Various locations
Wiltshire

 £135.00 for all 3 sessionsYes
 Saturday 28th April 2018

Spring Shoots & Mushrooms Discovery Day.

Marlborough Wiltshire COURSE FULL!Yes
Saturday 5th May 2018 Spring Shoots & Mushrooms Discovery Day.Marlborough Wiltshire £75.00 per person Yes 

Friday 11th (eve) to Sunday 13th May
2018
 

Forager's Retreat Weekend
Georgeham, near Woolacombe, North Devon

 FULL for 2018

Yes ask us
Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018 Coracle Making 3 Day CourseRagmill Wood, Wiltshire Cotswolds   £320.00Yes ask us 
 24th June 2018Summer Forager's Club (3 sessions): BeginsVarious locations, Wiltshire £135.00 per person Yes ask us
 14th & 15th  July 2018Herbal
First Aid
Avebury / Marlborough Wiltshire £180.00 per personYes
 27th & 28th July 2018
(Fri & Sat)
Medicinal Mushrooms
Workshop
 Glengarriff / West Cork, Ireland€200.00
per person 
 Yes ask us
tbc Ancient Pewter SmithingRagmill Wood, Wiltshire Cotswolds £90.00 per personYes ask us
17th to 19th August (Fri eve to Sun) 

Summer Plantlore Camp

Ragmill Wood, Wiltshire Cotswolds £185 per person
FULL!
Yes ask us 
Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th September 2018 Winter Herbal RemediesAvebury / Marlborough   Wiltshire   £180.00
per person 2 days
 Yes 
 August 25th to 26th 2018
THE WILD SIDE OF LIFE
at 
 Sunday 16th September 2018Secret Sunday Mushroom Club (GROUP A) begins

Various woodlands throughout Wiltshire & New Forest

 £160.00 for all 4 sessions!
 Yes
 Sunday 23rd September 2018Secret Sunday Mushroom Club (GROUP B) begins

Various woodlands throughout Wiltshire & New Forest

 £160.00 for all 4 sessions!

 Yes

 Saturday 8th September 2018 

Mushroom Discovery Day

 New Forest

 £90.00 per person

 Yes

 Saturday 22nd September 2018

Mushroom Discovery Day

 The Chilterns, High Wycombe / Henley area

 £90.00 per person
 Yes

 Saturday 20th October 2018

Mushroom Discovery Day

 New Forest

 £90.00 per person

 Yes
Saturday 27th October 2018Mushroom Discovery Day

 The Chilterns, High Wycombe / Henley area

 £90.00 per person

 Yes
3rd/4th November 2018 

Location: Stanton Fitzwarren, Wiltshire.
£170 Delegate / £120 Student or unwaged
tickets from Natascha at beesandmushrooms@gmail.com

 
 Saturday 10th November 2018

 

Mushroom Discovery Day

New Forest

 £90.00 per person
 Yes


Please click on the links above for information and bookings.